Upper Cumberland Electric Corporation News
1 minute reading time (104 words)

UCEMC Cares Board 2022

UCEMC CARES Incorporate

The UCEMC Cares Board of Directors announces new officers and a new board member for 2022. 

The new District 3 Director is Philip Marshall, who replaces retiring Director Mike Austin of Livingston. 

Greta Hurst of District 2 is elected Chairperson. Vice-Chair is Ken Frye from District 1. Carol Woodard is the new Secretary, and District 4's Minnie Clemons is elected Treasurer. 

The UCEMC Cares Board of Directors meets monthly to consider all applications for grants submitted to them by community organizations. More than one and a half million dollars in grants have been shared in the area since UCEMC Cares' inception in January 2014.


Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

Deep snow envelopes the Upper Cumberland
The new and improved Member Portal is here!

Related Posts