Board Members

Our cooperative is governed by a nine member Board of Directors, representing each district we serve.


District 1 (Smith, Dekalb, Macon, and Wilson Counties)


  • Morris Tyree II



  • Mike Scudder

         Board Member


  • C D (Digger) Poindexter

         Board Member


District 2 (Putnam and White Counties)


  • James Rony Myers

        Board Member


  • Alan Pippin

         Secretary / Treasurer


District 3 (Overton, Clay, Fentress and Pickett Counties)


  • Glenn Honeycutt

         Vice – President


  • James West

         Board Member


District 4 (Jackson County)

  • Jim Brown

         Assistant Secretary / Treasurer


  • Mark Brown

         Board Member